No Longer Watching Me Watching You

Mirrorless

mir·ror  (mrr)- less

n.

1. A surface not capable of reflecting sufficient undiffused light to form an image of an object placed in front of it. Also called Not looking glass.
2. Something that doesn’t faithfully reflect or give a true picture of something else.
3. Something not worthy of imitation.
tr.v. unmir·rored, unmir·ror·ing, unmir·rors

To not reflect in or not reflect as a mirror:  The ‘city’ does not mirror many of the greatest qualities – those of Gods Love

Mir.ror
[Middle English mirour, from Old French mireor, from mirerto look at, from Latin mrrto wonder at, from mruswonderful; see smei- in Indo-European roots.]

So my blog is being followed by some of the same ‘community’ who were following my old blog, and who are following some of the other higher profile blogs which I read and comment upon. Funny that – as there was no link to it and it was not advertised.  Only one person initially had an email telling them about my new blog.  So either their email was hacked or they shared my link.

Why am I being followed ……who cares…… though I would take a bet that it is because those same people might be concerned about what it that I am going to say.  Well you don’t have to be concerned.  God is Love and Spirit and we should only worship Him in Spirit, in Truth, and in Love.

No actual hits are on my stats page, very clever, and yet I am being read and shared.  This is Wonderful and full of Wonder – I hope and trust that these few followers enjoy my words inspired by His Love.  Many are words of Love stemming from a Love denied, a Love that God created and that man would like to cancel.  However – God created this Love to inspire me to become a vehicle for His own Will,  not mans.

Watching your blogs back I observe that they have all been running for a few months else since only last year. Many have contact email addresses, though when contacted by email not one of you respond – funnier still.  This is wrong and perplexing – for others it could be fairly frightening. Some of what you say is beautiful and heartfelt and blessed and makes me happy.  Some are fundamentally flawed ……. with cheese.

I really need to focus on my university work now and on my vocation, and on the Charism that is full of goodness and loving kindness and of service to Him and His people.   So I shall have to read you all less I am afraid.  Never – Mind.   Maybe I will have time to take the odd peep.  In the meantime enjoy my words if you so wish, they are about my experiences, else if you wish not then don’t.  Celebrate and continue to share in His Love whoever you follow.  Love Tenderly –  for Love is a miracle to behold.

His greatest Miracle.

mir·a·cle  /ˈmirikəl/

  1. A surprising and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is considered to be divine
  2. A highly improbable or extraordinary event, development, or accomplishment.

mi·rac·u·lous  (m-rky-ls)

adj.

1. Of the nature of a miracle; preternatural.
2. So astounding as to suggest a miracle; phenomenal: a miraculous recovery; a miraculous escape.
3. Able to work miracles.
 
 

This blog post although written slightly tongue in cheek is not to be read this way alone, but is to be read in the same tone as the music is set; softly, tentative and with a little sadness, as this is the true reflection in which it was written.

About mags

Beloved apostle of His Soul x
This entry was posted in female discipleship. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Longer Watching Me Watching You

Leave a Reply

