Mary Mary Mary

 

MARY MARY MARY.
13 May 2013
Special Special Special Day!

I am

13 May 2013.

The day of Mary . . . in the month of Mary . . . in the year of Mary.

I believe this day is All Powerful in my lifetime.  Please remember me in your prayers.

My vocation is one of eternal grace.  My voation is to Love.

I Love You †

Mother Mary . . . Mary of Bethany . . . Mary Magdalene . . . please pray for me . . . and I  you †

About mags

Beloved apostle of His Soul x
This entry was posted in female discipleship. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mary Mary Mary

  1. Victoria says:

    That video is really extraordinary and I listened to it and read you post over my morning coffee and apple crisp. In about half hour I am heading over to my church where the Portuguese community is marking this month with celebrations in honor of Mary. There is a statue of Mary in our church that has been covered with flowers and I always stop and light a candle in gratitude for just being alive and under her care and I ask that she watches over people I know in difficulty.

    • mags says:

      Thats beautiful. She is all powerful. My life is blessed Victoria, I have a wonderful and kind family and a very deep faith. Any difficulties which came my way were beacause I Love, and express my Love openly. Not sin but Love, a way that cynical man will never know. Victoria could I ask you to light a candle for me please, to all three Mary’s, in thanksgiving for my life eternal, and for the gift of Love. Thank you and I hope and pray that you will overcome breast cancer x

  2. Victoria says:

    I’m going back over to the church again this afternoon, mags and I will light the candles for you. This is my church, Ste Elisabeth de Hongrie http://www.sainte-elisabeth-catholique-yvelines.cef.fr/site/accueil%20du%20site.htm. It’s really beautiful on the inside. If I have a chance I’ll take some pictures today of the interior and put them up on the Flophouse.

    Thank you so much for your prayers. I’m reading St. Francis de Sales’ Introduction to the Devout Life and today I found this: “Desire to be cured, in order to serve Him; do not refuse to be sick in order to obey Him, and dispose yourself to die, if such be his will….” Since my test results are so far so good, He clearly still has work for me to do here. 🙂

    • mags says:

      Thats wonderful. I too have read that book. What a timely quote, my iron is low because of ??? We investigate further, whilst trying to ignore the sick knowing feeling underlying sods law! Bless your heart x

Leave a Reply

