When Words Fail.

I was looking for an image on the computer to represent some thoughts and words that I had for my next blog post – by default I was led to this.

 

 

It summed up everything I was feeling.

About mags

Beloved apostle of His Soul x
This entry was posted in female discipleship. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When Words Fail.

  1. Stephanie says:

    Absolutely tragic for every person on the planet. Unthinkable pain, physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.

  2. mags says:

    Love.

    Murdered by man.

Leave a Reply

